Jake Barkley, Dewon, Ari, Brady Donovan, and Drew Famous

Richmond

Name: Jake Barkley

Track: one last midnight/the cradle will rock

Why I Like It: The trappy repetition is almost soothing…

SoundCloud Twitter Instagram

Name: Dewon

Track: The Life

Why I Like It: It’s super smooth, man

ReverbNation Twitter Instagram

Name: Ari

Track: breAthe

Why I Like It: It’s a breezy acoustic track I listened to while folding clothes

Bandcamp


Newport News

Name:Brady Donovan

Track: Take It Slow

Why I Like It: Just a mellow lil tune that makes you tap ya foot

Bandcamp


Roanoke

Name: Drew Famous

Track: Victory Lap

Why I Like It: It’s the right mix of cocky and ambitious

SoundCloud Twitter Instagram

Leave a Reply

