Lu Alex, WOLFE, Zhay, Reece, and DP

Chesapeake

Name: Lu Alex

Track: Origami

Why I Like It: It’s melodic and he’s got a NICE flow

Bandcamp

Name: WOLFE

Track: Pretend

Why I Like It: This song is a BOP!! *dances in mirror*

SoundCloud Twitter Instagram


Portsmouth

Name: Zhay

Track
: Not 4 Every 1

Why I Like It: The hook’s repetition is super catchy and he raps over this bomb jazzy beat

Soundcloud


Woodbridge

Name: Reece

Track: Lost In Translation

Why I Like It: The falsetto! The smooth voice! If I close my eyes I feel like I should be moonwalking in an Usher video.

SoundCloud Twitter Tumblr


Virginia Beach

Name: DP

Track: The Burial

Why I Like It: This is that gritty rap that makes you feel like you run the block

SoundCloud Twitter Instagram Tumblr

Leave a Reply

