Update!

It’s a pretty weird time in my life right now… I’ve been out of college for 6 months now and it’s really hard to deal with the fact that I don’t have a career yet. I know it’s extremely naΓ―ve of me to think that I’d be able to just fall into the perfect job straight out of college, but that didn’t stop me from being disappointed….

With that aside, I’ve been working really hard to establish a portfolio and gain more experience with music management. It’s a little tough to get experience, though, because I live in Portsmouth, Va (we’re not exactly a metropolis).

Though I’m not able to get professional leadership, my younger brother Jakoby is an aspiring rapper and I’ve been working with him to get his music heard. I’ve kind of taken on the role as his manager/publicist. I’m really excited and looking forward to helping him advance his career. I’ll keep you posted on how everything’s going!

Leave a Reply

